Useful Links

Useful Links

OFSTED:

 

https://www.gov.uk/register-childminder-childcare-provider/overview

 

https://online.ofsted.gov.uk/onlineofsted/Default.aspx

 

DBS (formerly CRB):

https://www.gov.uk/disclosure-barring-service-check/overview

 

Morton Michel – Nanny Insurance:

 

https://www.mortonmichel.com/

 

Nanny Tax:

 

https://www.nannytax.co.uk/

 

Nanny Agencies:

Monica’s Nannies – http://monicasnannies.co.uk/

 

St Pancras Recruitment – http://www.stpancrasrecruitment.com/en/

 

Mum’s The Word – http://www.mums-the-word.co.uk/

 

Heavenly Nannies and Au Pairs – http://www.heavenlyaupairs.com/

 

Brilliant Nannies – http://brilliantnannies.co.uk/

 

Abbeville Nannies – http://www.abbevillenannies.co.uk/home/

 

Pennies Nannies – http://www.penniesnannies.co.uk/

 

The London Nanny Agency – http://www.london-nanny-agency.co.uk/

 

Baby Room – http://www.babyroom.co.uk/

 

Chiltern Childcare – http://www.chilternchildcare.com/

 

Household and Domestic Staff Recruitment Agency Morgan and Mallet International – http://www.householdstaff.agency/

 

 Maternity Nurse Agencies:

 

Night Owls – http://www.nightowlnannies.co.uk/

 

Maternally Yours –http://www.maternallyyours.co.uk/

Facebook Posts

POST : Early Years Work Experience Program Coordinator

LOCATION : Earls Court
CONTRACT :max 10 hours a week

SALARY : negotiable

We are looking for enthusiastic person to organize a work placements for our students. Our students are nannies, maternity nurses, sleep coaches, breastfeeding practitioners. ur students are enthusiastic and working in private sector.

You would be working for a small training provider with exciting opportunities.

Essential skills or qualifications for this role:
Good understanding of Early Years environment
Friendly and Personal Approach
Good communication skills
Desirable skills/experience:
Working as a Yearly Years Practitioner
Working in a Childcare Private Sector
xperience in Work Placement Industry
Start asap
Please email your CV to renata@hatacademy.co.uk
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

URGENT VACANCY .Family in Finchley is looking for MNT ASAP 24/6. Boy 6 m, breastfeeding solely, waking up every hour at night. Not suitable for newbies . 2 weeks only . Lovely, very open minded parents, just very very tired. PM me ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook